Cart
0 Items in cart € 0,00
Login
Real Madrid tickets

Real Madrid Tickets

Real Madrid is the most succesfull football club in the past decades. We can offer regular tickets and hospitality tickets for the amazing Estadio Bernabue. 

Get your tickets for Real Madrid now and secure your seat in Santiago Bernabéu

Sunday 25 August 2019
25
Sunday August 2019
Real Madrid vs Real Valladolid Santiago Bernabéu From € 85,00
Sunday 15 September 2019
15
Sunday September 2019
Real Madrid vs Levante Santiago Bernabéu From € 85,00
Wednesday 25 September 2019
25
Wednesday September 2019
Real Madrid vs Osasuna Santiago Bernabéu From € 75,00
Sunday 6 October 2019
6
Sunday October 2019
Real Madrid vs Granada Santiago Bernabéu From € 85,00
Wednesday 30 October 2019
30
Wednesday October 2019
Real Madrid vs Leganes Santiago Bernabéu From € 75,00
Sunday 3 November 2019
3
Sunday November 2019
Real Madrid vs Real Betis Santiago Bernabéu From € 90,00
Sunday 24 November 2019
24
Sunday November 2019
Real Madrid vs Real Sociedad Santiago Bernabéu From € 90,00
Sunday 8 December 2019
8
Sunday December 2019
Real Madrid vs Espanyol Santiago Bernabéu From € 90,00
Sunday 22 December 2019
22
Sunday December 2019
Real Madrid vs Athletic de Bilbao Santiago Bernabéu From € 110,00
Sunday 19 January 2020
19
Sunday January 2020
Real Madrid vs Sevilla Santiago Bernabéu From € 125,00
Sunday 2 February 2020
2
Sunday February 2020
Real Madrid vs Atletico Madrid Santiago Bernabéu From € 230,00
Sunday 16 February 2020
16
Sunday February 2020
Real Madrid vs Celta de Vigo Santiago Bernabéu From € 90,00
Sunday 1 March 2020
1
Sunday March 2020
Real Madrid vs Barcelona Santiago Bernabéu From € 575,00
Sunday 15 March 2020
15
Sunday March 2020
Real Madrid vs Eibar Santiago Bernabéu From € 90,00
Sunday 22 March 2020
22
Sunday March 2020
Real Madrid vs Valencia Santiago Bernabéu From € 125,00
Sunday 12 April 2020
12
Sunday April 2020
Real Madrid vs Mallorca Santiago Bernabéu From € 90,00
Sunday 26 April 2020
26
Sunday April 2020
Real Madrid vs Getafe Santiago Bernabéu From € 90,00
Sunday 10 May 2020
10
Sunday May 2020
Real Madrid vs Alaves Santiago Bernabéu From € 120,00
Sunday 17 May 2020
17
Sunday May 2020
Real Madrid vs Villarreal Santiago Bernabéu From € 140,00

Real Madrid

Real Madrid Tickets will be delivered as mobile-tickets. Mobile tickets will need to be opened on a smartphone, 1 ticket per smartphone. We will send you a file by email, which only can be opened on a smartphone (pkpass file). The barcode will need to be scanned by smartphone at the gates. Please contact our team if you need more information regarding the ticket type or method of delivery. 

Delivery

We will provide the mobile ticket files at latest one day prior the match. We will try our best to provide the files earlier, but we guarantee one day before the match.