Cart
0 Items in cart € 0,00
Login

Mystays Premium Okasaka 4* Tickets

Hotel information
Hotel Mystays Premier Akasaka is a 4-minute walk from Akasaka Subway Station on the Chiyoda Line. Rooms are furnished with modern interior and feature free WiFi. Private parking is also available at a surcharge.

All rooms come with air conditioning, a flat-screen TV, fridge, electric kettle and an air purifier. Slippers, nightwear and free toiletries are also provided. The en suite bathroom comes with a bathtub and a hairdryer.

Guests can get away from the hustle and bustle of the city after a day of sightseeing or working on the terrace or relax with a massage treatment. The 24-hour front desk at Hotel Mystays Premier Akasaka offers free luggage storage. You will find a free fitness centre and restaurant on site.

Various dining options are located within a 5-minute walk, and there is a convenience store on the ground floor. Popular attractions including the Mori Art Museum, Imperial Palace and Tokyo Tower are approximately 25-minutes away by public transport. Haneda Airport can be reached with a 50-minute train ride

HOW WE ARE RATED

OUR CUSTOMERS RATE US 4.5/5!

Friday 23 July 2021
23
Friday July 2021
23-7-2021 vs 24-7-2021 Tokyo From € 290,00
Saturday 24 July 2021
24
Saturday July 2021
24-7-2021 vs 25-7-2021 Tokyo From € 290,00
Sunday 25 July 2021
25
Sunday July 2021
25-7-2021 vs 26-7-2021 Tokyo From € 290,00
Monday 26 July 2021
26
Monday July 2021
26-7-2021 vs 27-7-2021 Tokyo From € 290,00
Tuesday 27 July 2021
27
Tuesday July 2021
27-7-2021 vs 28-7-2021 Tokyo From € 290,00
Wednesday 28 July 2021
28
Wednesday July 2021
28-7-2021 vs 29-7-2021 Tokyo From € 290,00
Thursday 29 July 2021
29
Thursday July 2021
29-7-2021 vs 30-7-2021 Tokyo From € 290,00
Friday 30 July 2021
30
Friday July 2021
30-7-2021 vs 31-7-2021 Tokyo From € 290,00
Saturday 31 July 2021
31
Saturday July 2021
31-7-2021 vs 1-8-2021 Tokyo From € 290,00
Sunday 1 August 2021
1
Sunday August 2021
1-8-2021 vs 2-8-2021 Tokyo From € 290,00
Monday 2 August 2021
2
Monday August 2021
2-8-2021 vs 3-8-2021 Tokyo From € 290,00
Tuesday 3 August 2021
3
Tuesday August 2021
3-8-2021 vs 4-8-2021 Tokyo From € 290,00
Wednesday 4 August 2021
4
Wednesday August 2021
4-8-2021 vs 5-8-2021 Tokyo From € 290,00
Thursday 5 August 2021
5
Thursday August 2021
5-8-2021 vs 6-8-2021 Tokyo From € 310,00
Friday 6 August 2021
6
Friday August 2021
6-8-2021 vs 7-8-2021 Tokyo From € 310,00
Saturday 7 August 2021
7
Saturday August 2021
7-8-2021 vs 8-8-2021 Tokyo From € 310,00
Sunday 8 August 2021
8
Sunday August 2021
8-8-2021 vs 9-8-2021 Tokyo From € 310,00
Monday 9 August 2021
9
Monday August 2021
9-8-2021 vs 10-8-2021 Tokyo From € 310,00