Cart
0 Items in cart € 0,00
Login
Atletico Madrid tickets

Atletico Madrid Tickets

For Atletico Madrid we offer regular tickets and hospitality seats. 

Get your tickets for Atlético Madrid now and secure your (hospitality) seats in Wanda Metropolitano!

Sunday 18 August 2019
18
Sunday August 2019
Atletico Madrid vs Getafe Wanda Metropolitano From € 75,00
Sunday 1 September 2019
1
Sunday September 2019
Atletico Madrid vs Eibar Wanda Metropolitano From € 75,00
Sunday 22 September 2019
22
Sunday September 2019
Atletico Madrid vs Celta de Vigo Wanda Metropolitano From € 75,00
Sunday 29 September 2019
29
Sunday September 2019
Atletico Madrid vs Real Madrid Wanda Metropolitano From € 250,00
Sunday 20 October 2019
20
Sunday October 2019
Atletico Madrid vs Valencia Wanda Metropolitano From € 100,00
Sunday 27 October 2019
27
Sunday October 2019
Atletico Madrid vs Athletic de Bilbao Wanda Metropolitano From € 90,00
Sunday 10 November 2019
10
Sunday November 2019
Atletico Madrid vs Espanyol Wanda Metropolitano From € 80,00
Sunday 1 December 2019
1
Sunday December 2019
Atletico Madrid vs Barcelona Wanda Metropolitano From € 225,00
Sunday 15 December 2019
15
Sunday December 2019
Atletico Madrid vs Osasuna Wanda Metropolitano From € 80,00
Sunday 5 January 2020
5
Sunday January 2020
Atletico Madrid vs Levante Wanda Metropolitano From € 80,00
Sunday 26 January 2020
26
Sunday January 2020
Atletico Madrid vs Leganes Wanda Metropolitano From € 80,00
Sunday 9 February 2020
9
Sunday February 2020
Atletico Madrid vs Granada Wanda Metropolitano From € 80,00
Sunday 23 February 2020
23
Sunday February 2020
Atletico Madrid vs Villarreal Wanda Metropolitano From € 90,00
Sunday 8 March 2020
8
Sunday March 2020
Atletico Madrid vs Sevilla Wanda Metropolitano From € 100,00
Sunday 5 April 2020
5
Sunday April 2020
Atletico Madrid vs Real Valladolid Wanda Metropolitano From € 80,00
Wednesday 22 April 2020
22
Wednesday April 2020
Atletico Madrid vs Alaves Wanda Metropolitano From € 65,00
Sunday 3 May 2020
3
Sunday May 2020
Atletico Madrid vs Mallorca Wanda Metropolitano From € 80,00
Wednesday 13 May 2020
13
Wednesday May 2020
Atletico Madrid vs Real Betis Wanda Metropolitano From € 65,00
Sunday 24 May 2020
24
Sunday May 2020
Atletico Madrid vs Real Sociedad Wanda Metropolitano From € 125,00

VIP Club West

  • Central seats located in the middle tier of the West Stand (Block 224 - 228)
  • Food and beverages included 
  • Waitress service
  • Lounge open one hour before the game until 30 minutes after the final whistle