Cart
0 Items in cart € 0,00
Login
Millwall FC tickets

Millwall FC Tickets

The Lions is what they are called, and not without a reason. The matches of Millwall FC are a must-do whenever you are on a trip in London. P1 Hospitality can offer standard longside seats, as well as hospitality packages or executive box seats. Please contact our team for any information. 

Secure your official match tickets now!

HOW WE ARE RATED

OUR CUSTOMERS RATE US 4.5/5!

Saturday 21 December 2019
21
Saturday December 2019
Millwall vs Barnsley New Den Stadium From € 50,00
Sunday 29 December 2019
29
Sunday December 2019
Millwall vs Brentford New Den Stadium From € 50,00
Wednesday 1 January 2020
1
Wednesday January 2020
Millwall vs Luton Town New Den Stadium From € 50,00
Saturday 18 January 2020
18
Saturday January 2020
Millwall vs Reading New Den Stadium From € 50,00
Saturday 8 February 2020
8
Saturday February 2020
Millwall vs West Bromwich Albion New Den Stadium From € 50,00
Wednesday 12 February 2020
12
Wednesday February 2020
Millwall vs Fulham New Den Stadium From € 50,00
Wednesday 26 February 2020
26
Wednesday February 2020
Millwall vs Birmingham New Den Stadium From € 50,00
Saturday 29 February 2020
29
Saturday February 2020
Millwall vs Bristol City New Den Stadium From € 50,00
Saturday 14 March 2020
14
Saturday March 2020
Millwall vs Derby County New Den Stadium From € 50,00
Saturday 21 March 2020
21
Saturday March 2020
Millwall vs Swansea City New Den Stadium From € 50,00
Friday 10 April 2020
10
Friday April 2020
Millwall vs Middlesbrough New Den Stadium From € 50,00
Saturday 18 April 2020
18
Saturday April 2020
Millwall vs Blackburn Rovers New Den Stadium From € 50,00
Saturday 2 May 2020
2
Saturday May 2020
Millwall vs Huddersfield New Den Stadium From € 50,00